Music and Arts Education as an Alternative Form of Therapy

The Elevate Hope Foundation Team


Dedication is the key to fulfilling a dream…we would like to thank the officers and board members for their dedication to our cause.



• Sheila E. – Chair and Co-Founder

• Lynn Mabry – CEO and Co-Founder

• Doris Hostetler – Secretary


Board of Directors

• Dr. Beverly Crawford
• Kim Graham

• Mark and Robyn Persaud

• Randy Buendorf

• Yoshi Akiba
• Jason Hofmann


Founding Donors

• Tom Hanks
• Rita Wilson

• Prince
• Johnny Caswell

• Dr. Beverly Crawford


Internet and Web Management

Matt Vessell

© Copyright 2016 Elevate Hope Foundation | All Rights Reserved | FED ID 91-2145423
4804 Laurel Canyon Blvd. #805 | Valley Village, CA 91607 |
Non-profit website by: mtvessell Design Studio